Carer Support
Fund login
support CLEW
clew login

Central Highlands


Central Highlands transitions from 1 January 2017. MHCSS transitions from 1 May 2017.

Central Highlands covers the local government areas of: Ararat, Ballarat, Golden Plains, Hepburn, Moorabool, Pyrenees.

Central Highlands Phasing Schedule

The Local Area Co-ordinator is Latrobe Community Health.