Carer Support
Fund login
support CLEW
clew login



The Loddon Area of Victoria will transition to the NDIS 1 May 2017.

Loddon Phasing Schedule

The Loddon Area includes: the City of Greater Bendigo and the Shires of Campaspe, Loddon, Central Goldfields, Mount Alexander and the Macedon Ranges.

MHCSS is scheduled to transition from Sept to Oct 2017

The Local Area Coordinator for Loddon is Intereach.

Intereach is currently running an Info Van tour of the Loddon area. The Van acts like a ‘drop in centre’, where people can come by and ask all sorts of questions about the NDIS and what it could mean to them.